Our latest models at a glance. Watch now

roro - the original since 1998

Design Roland Meyer-Brühl

roro soft

roro is exceptional in all respects: A milestone of contemporary purist design, equipped with multifunctional high-end comfort and a wide range of combinable elements. The version roro soft is characterised by more voluminous upholstery, which offers a particularly soft seating comfort. All roro seating designs are characterised by an exceptionally high upholstery construction quality and outstanding craftsmanship.

roro medium

roro is exceptional in all respects: A milestone of contemporary purist design, equipped with multifunctional high-end comfort and a wide range of combinable elements. The version roro medium is characterised by a slimline design with smooth, softly rounded upholstered areas. All roro seating designs are characterised by an exceptionally high upholstery construction quality and outstanding craftsmanship.

roro small

roro is exceptional in all respects: A milestone of contemporary purist design, equipped with multifunctional high-end comfort and a wide range of combinable elements. The version roro small is characterised by a slimline design with smooth, softly rounded upholstered areas and a compact size. All roro seating designs are characterised by an exceptionally high upholstery construction quality and outstanding craftsmanship.

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Unsere neuesten Modelle im Überblick. Jetzt ansehen

roro - the original since 1998

Design Roland Meyer-Brühl

roro soft

roro ist in jeder Hinsicht eine Ausnahmeerscheinung: Ein Meilenstein modernen, puristischen Designs, ausgestattet mit High-End-Multifunktionskomfort und einer breiten Auswahl an kombinierbaren Elementen. Die Version roro soft zeichnet sich durch mehr Polstervolumen und besonders weichen Sitzkomfort aus. Ein hochwertiger Polsteraufbau und eine erstklassige Verarbeitung prägen alle roro-Sitzmodelle.

roro medium

roro ist in jeder Hinsicht eine Ausnahmeerscheinung: Ein Meilenstein modernen, puristischen Designs, ausgestattet mit High-End-Multifunktionskomfort und einer breiten Auswahl an kombinierbaren Elementen. Die Version roro medium zeichnet sich durch ein schlankes Design mit glatten, weich gerundeten Polsterflächen aus. Ein hochwertiger Polsteraufbau und eine erstklassige Verarbeitung prägen alle roro-Sitzmodelle.

roro small

roro ist in jeder Hinsicht eine Ausnahmeerscheinung: Ein Meilenstein modernen, puristischen Designs, ausgestattet mit High-End-Multifunktionskomfort und einer breiten Auswahl an kombinierbaren Elementen. Die Version roro small zeichnet sich durch ein schlankes Design mit glatten, weich gerundeten Polsterflächen sowie ein kompaktes Maß aus. Ein hochwertiger Polsteraufbau und eine erstklassige Verarbeitung prägen alle roro-Sitzmodelle.

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner