Our latest models at a glance. Watch now

all together

Design Kati Meyer-Brühl

Corner Sofas

The modular furniture range all together is suitable for creating variable seating arrangements from compact to extremely generously-sized that can also be changed at any time. The sofas, armchairs, corner elements, open-ends, chaise longues and stools combine architectural with organic attributes, which results in arrangements with a striking three-dimensionality that can also be completed by matching tables.
High-quality, durable types of high-density upholstery foam, a pocket sprung core as well as fully removable and replaceable covers make all together durable and sustainable. Exquisitely crafted and finished seams are an additional design element. Fully upholstered with all-round covers, all together is also snug and comfortable. A low seat base emphasises the cosy character. The rest elements – curved, shortened or straight – are removable.

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Address*
Our brühl models are sold exclusively by authorized dealers. Not every retail partner carries the entire range of our seating concepts, but represents a selection in each case. We will be happy to send our end customers who are interested in a particular brühl model the relevant source of supply address in their vicinity.
Untitled*
Untitled
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Unsere neuesten Modelle im Überblick. Jetzt ansehen

all together

Design Kati Meyer-Brühl

Ecksofas

Mit dem modularen Wohnprogramm all together lassen sich variable Sitzlandschaften von kompakt bis sehr großzügig bilden, die zudem jederzeit verändert werden können. In den Sofas, Sesseln Eckelementen, Openends, Longchairs und Hockern verbinden sich architektonische und organische Attribute zu Konfigurationen mit ausdrucksstarker Plastizität. In die Formationen können darüber hinaus passende Tische integriert werden.

Hochwertige, langlebige Polsterschäume mit hohem Raumgewicht, kombiniert mit einem Taschenfederkern, sowie vollständig abziehbare und erneuerbare Bezüge machen all together langlebig und nachhaltig. Exzellent gearbeitete und gestaltete Nähte sind ein zusätzliches Designelement. Vollständig gepolstert und rundum bezogen, ist all together sehr komfortabel und wohnlich. Eine bodennahe Sitzbasis verstärkt den Lounge-Charakter. Die Lehnen – gebogen, verkürzt oder gerade – sind abnehmbar.

Keine Videos gefunden

*“ zeigt erforderliche Felder an

Name*
Addresse*
Unsere brühl-Modelle werden ausschließlich von autorisierten Fachhändlern vertrieben. Nicht jeder Handelspartner führt die gesamte Programm-Vielfalt unserer Sitzkonzepte, er repräsentiert jeweils eine Auswahl. Unseren Endkunden, die sich für ein bestimmtes brühl-Modell interessieren, senden wir gern die dafür entsprechende Bezugsquellen-Adresse in ihrer Nähe zu.
Untitled*
Untitled
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.
WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner